Our Tri-Cities Nissan Team

Contact Our Team


Managers



Corey Burgdorf
General Manager
(423) 943-7796
coreyb@tricitiesnissan.com
Kenny Mullins
Sales Manager
(423) 340-9886
kenny.mullins@tricitiesnissan.com
Steve Estes
Sales Manager
(423) 282-4731
steve.estes@tricitiesnissan.com
Charlie Spears
Service Manager
(423) 765-5262
charlie.spears@tricitiesnissan.com
Ray Kelly
Parts Manager
(423) 282-4731
ray.kelly@tricitiesnissan.com



Sales Consultants

Lisa Torbett
Owner Loyalty
(423) 282-4731
lisa.torbett@tricitiesnissan.com


Harold Limburg
Product Specialist
(423) 282-4731
harold.limburg@tricitiesnissan.com
Marcell Bush
Product Specialist
(423) 282-4731
marcell.bush@tricitiesnissan.com
Darrell Thompson
Product Specialist
(423) 282-4731
darrell.thompson@tricitiesnissan.com


Trevon Hall
Product Specialist
(423) 525-1896
trevon.hall@tricitiesnissan.com
Sidney Mitchell
Product Specialist
(423) 383-5899
sidney.mitchell@tricitiesnissan.com
Robert Sturgill
Product Specialist
(423) 282-4731
robert.sturgill@tricitiesnissan.com






Mike Ingle
Product Specialist
(423) 282-4731
mike.ingle@tricitiesnissan.com
Lucas Birchfield
Product Specialist
(423) 895-4115
lucas.birchfield@tricitiesnissan.com

Doyle Rutherford
Product Specialist
(423) 956-6296
doyle.rutherford@tricitiesnissan.com
Colton Boyle
Product Specialist
(423) 431-8892
colton.boyle@tricitiesnissan.com

Jeffrey Sanders
Product Specialist

(423) 579-9691
jeffrey.sanders@tricitiesnissan.com
Kim Osborne
Internet Sales
(423) 282-4731
kim.osborne@tricitiesnissan.com

Service


Heather Walker
Internet/Upgrade Manager
(423) 282-4731
heather.walker@tricitiesnissan.com
Jessica Morris
Service Advisor
(423) 282-4731
jessica.morris@tricitiesnissan.com






 Todd Mckinney
Master Technician
(423) 282-4731


Russell Ward
Master Technician
(423) 282-4731


Fred Slagle
Technician
(423) 282-4731
David Dral
Technician
(423) 282-4731
David Fox
Detail Manager
(423) 282-4731
Eddie Peters
Detail Manager
(423) 282-4731
Jeff Guinn
Detail
(423) 282-4731


Cody Barnett
Detail
(423) 282-4731


Ernie Moore
Detail
(423) 282-4731
Allen Baines
Service Porter
(423) 282-4731

Parts


Wayne Pridemore
Asst. Parts Manager
(423) 282-4731
larry.pridemore@tricitiesnissan.com
Austin Hatcher
Parts Delivery
(423) 282-4731
James Moffit
Parts Delivery
(423) 282-4731

Office


Beverly Sansom
Office Manager
(423) 282-4731
beverly.sansom@tricitiesnissan.com
Tiffany Chapman
Customer Service Representative
(423) 282-4731
tiffany.chapman@tricitiesnissan.com
Chelsea Weir
Title Clerk
(423) 282-4731
chelsea.lawson@tricitiesnissan.com
 Anita Church
Receptionist
(423) 282-4731
anita.church@tricitiesnissan.com




Info