• Nissan

Tri-Cities Nissan

3602 Bristol Highway ,
Directions Johnson City, TN 37601

  • Sales: (888) 346-0443
  • Service: (888) 348-9733
  • Parts: (888) 356-8430

Store Hours

  • Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 8:00pm
  • Saturday: 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday: 12:00pm - 6:00pm

Our Tri-Cities Nissan Team

Contact Our Team

 
Managers



Corey Burgdorf
General Manager
(423) 943-7796
coreyb@tricitiesnissan.com
Steve Estes
Sales Manager
(423) 282-4731
steve_estes@tricitiesnissan.com
Charlie Spears
Service Manager
(423) 765-5262
charlie_spears@tricitiesnissan.com
Ray Kelly
Parts Manager
(423) 282-4731
ray_kelly@tricitiesnissan.com


Joe Whitaker
Finance Manager
(423) 282-4731
joseph_whitaker@tricitiesnissan.com

Sales Consultants

Lisa Torbett
Owner Loyalty
(423) 282-4731
lisa_torbett@tricitiesnissan.com


Harold Limburg
Product Specialist
(423) 282-4731
harold_limburg@tricitiesnissan.com
Marcell Bush
Product Specialist
(423) 282-4731
marcell_bush@tricitiesnissan.com
Darrell Thompson
Product Specialist
(423) 282-4731
darrell_thompson@tricitiesnissan.com


Trevon Hall
Product Specialist
(423) 525-1896
trevon_hall@tricitiesnissan.com
Sidney Mitchell
Product Specialist
(423) 383-5899
sidney_mitchell@tricitiesnissan.com
Robert Sturgill
Product Specialist
(423) 282-4731
robert_sturgill@tricitiesnissan.com

Keith Liddell
Product Specialist
(423) 282-4731
keith_liddell@tricitiesnissan.com
 Chris Saletto
Product Specialist
(423) 444-2739
chris_saletto@tricitiesnissan.com




Doyle Rutherford
Product Specialist
(423) 956-6296
doyle_rutherford@tricitiesnissan.com
Colton Boyle
Product Specialist
(423) 431-8892
colton_boyle@tricitiesnissan.com
Kim Osborne
Internet Sales
(423) 282-4731
kim_osborne@tricitiesnissan.com

Service


Heather Walker
Internet/Upgrade Manager
(423) 282-4731
heather_walker@tricitiesnissan.com
 Jessica Back
Service Advisor
(423) 282-4731
jessica_back@tricitiesnissan.com


Treb Faulkner
Service Advisor
(423) 282-4731
treb_faulkner@tricitiesnissan.com
Ashley Andersen
Service Advisor
(423) 282-4731
ashley_andersen@tricitiesnissan.com
 Todd Mckinney
Master Technician
(423) 282-4731
Steve Mckaig
Master Technician
(423) 282-4731
Russell Ward
Master Technician
(423) 282-4731
Aaron Scott
Technician
(423) 282-4731
Fred Slagle
Technician
(423) 282-4731
David Dral
Technician
(423) 282-4731
David Fox
Detail Manager
(423) 282-4731
Eddie Peters
Detail Manager
(423) 282-4731
Jeff Guinn
Detail
(423) 282-4731


Cody Barnett
Detail
(423) 282-4731


Ernie Moore
Detail
(423) 282-4731
Allen Baines
Service Porter
(423) 282-4731

Parts


Wayne Pridemore
Asst. Parts Manager
(423) 282-4731
larry_pridemore@tricitiesnissan.com
Austin Hatcher
Parts Delivery
(423) 282-4731
James Moffit
Parts Delivery
(423) 282-4731

Office


Beverly Sansom
Office Manager
(423) 282-4731
beverly_sansom@tricitiesnissan.com
Tiffany Chapman
Customer Service Representative
(423) 282-4731
tiffany_chapman@tricitiesnissan.com
Chelsea Lawson
Receptionist
(423) 282-4731
chelsea_lawson@tricitiesnissan.com


Anita Church
Receptionist
(423) 282-4731
anita_church@tricitiesnissan.com


Info