Our Staff

Management

Corey Burgdorf

Corey Burgdorf

General Manager

(423) 943-7796

coreyb@tricitiesnissan.com

Charlie Spears

Charlie Spears

Service Manager

(423) 765-5262

charlie.spears@tricitiesnissan.com

Brian Knechtel

Brian Knechtel

Finance Manager

(423) 282-4731

brian.knechtel@tricitiesnissan.com

Billy Case

Billy Case

Finance Manager

(423) 282-4731

billy.case@tricitiesnissan.com

Sales

Andy Smith

Andy Smith

Product Specialist

(423) 302-9180

andy.smith@tricitiesnissan.com

Candice Pugh

Candice Pugh

Product Specialist

(423) 292-3763

candice.pugh@tricitiesnissan.com

Zachary Marion

Zachary Marion

Product Specialist

(423) 383-7009

zachary.marion@tricitiesnissan.com

Mike Wells

Mike Wells

Product Specialist

(423) 360-1208

mike.wells@tricitiesnissan.com

Harold Limburg

Harold Limburg

Product Specialist

(423) 282-4731

harold.limburg@tricitiesnissan.com

Darrell Thompson

Darrell Thompson

Product Specialist

(423) 282-4731

darrell.thompson@tricitiesnissan.com

Sidney Mitchell

Sidney Mitchell

Product Specialist

(423) 383-5899

sidney.mitchell@tricitiesnissan.com

Doyle Rutherford

Doyle Rutherford

Product Specialist

(423) 956-6296

doyle.rutherford@tricitiesnissan.com

Kim Osborne

Kim Osborne

Internet Sales

(423) 282-4731

kim.osborne@tricitiesnissan.com

Corey Puckett

Corey Puckett

Product Specialist

(276) 220-7366

corey.puckett@tricitiesnissan.com

Trey Kowalski

Trey Kowalski

Product Specialist

(423) 301-8121

trey.kowalski@tricitiesnissan.com

Service

Heather Walker

Heather Walker

Internet/Upgrade Manager

(423) 282-4731

heather.walker@tricitiesnissan.com

Jessica Morris

Jessica Morris

Service Advisor

(423) 282-4731

jessica.morris@tricitiesnissan.com

Margo King

Margo King

Service Advisor

(423) 282-4731

margo.king@tricitiesnissan.com

Courtney O'Dell

Courtney O'Dell

Service Advisor

(423) 282-4731

courtney.odell@tricitiesnissan.com

Todd Mckinney

Todd Mckinney

Master Technician

(423) 282-4731

Paul Whitlock

Paul Whitlock

Master Technician

(423) 282-4731

David Fox

David Fox

Detail Manager

(423) 282-4731

Eddie Peters

Eddie Peters

Detail Manager

(423) 282-4731

Cody Barnett

Cody Barnett

Detail

(423) 282-4731

Ernie Moore

Ernie Moore

Express Tech

(423) 282-4731

Allen Baines

Allen Baines

Detail

(423) 282-4731

Nick West

Nick West

Technician

(423) 282-4731

Jack Hughes

Jack Hughes

Express Tech

(423) 282-4731

Tyler Colson

Tyler Colson

Service Tech

(423) 282-4731

Sean Phipps

Sean Phipps

Service Porter

(423) 282-4731

Cheyene Sherman

Cheyene Sherman

Express Tech

(423) 282-4731

Landon Duncan

Landon Duncan

Detail

(423) 282-4731

Mike Lyons

Mike Lyons

Detail

(423) 282-4731

John Grindstaff

John Grindstaff

Detail

Parts

Wayne Pridemore

Wayne Pridemore

Asst. Parts Manager

(423) 282-4731

larry.pridemore@tricitiesnissan.com

Austin Hatcher

Austin Hatcher

Parts Delivery

(423) 282-4731

James Moffit

James Moffit

Parts Delivery

(423) 282-4731

Ethan Wood

Ethan Wood

Parts Assistant

(423) 282-4731

Office

Beverly Sansom

Beverly Sansom

Office Manager

(423) 282-4731

beverly.sansom@tricitiesnissan.com

Tiffany Chapman

Tiffany Chapman

Customer Service Representative

(423) 282-4731

tiffany.chapman@tricitiesnissan.com

Gabby Barnett

Gabby Barnett

Receptionist

(423) 282-4731

Lacey Williams

Lacey Williams

Receptionist

(423) 282-4731

Contact

Tri-Cities Nissan

3602 Bristol Highway

Johnson City, TN 37601

Sales: (877) 633-2351

Service: (877) 905-5667

Parts: (877) 461-4874

Translate »

Powered By