Our Tri-Cities Nissan Team

Contact Our Team

Managers



Corey Burgdorf
General Manager
(423) 943-7796
coreyb@tricitiesnissan.com
Kenny Mullins
Sales Manager
(423) 340-9886
kenny.mullins@tricitiesnissan.com


Charlie Spears
Service Manager
(423) 765-5262
charlie.spears@tricitiesnissan.com
Ray Kelly
Parts Manager
(423) 282-4731
ray.kelly@tricitiesnissan.com
Ginny Shipley
Controller
(423) 282-4731
ginny.shipley@tricitiesnissan.com

Brian Knechtel
Finance Manager
(423) 282-4731
brian.knechtel@tricitiesnissan.com

Sales Consultants

Lisa Torbett
Owner Loyalty
(423) 282-4731
lisa.torbett@tricitiesnissan.com


Harold Limburg
Product Specialist
(423) 282-4731
harold.limburg@tricitiesnissan.com
Marcell Bush
Product Specialist
(423) 282-4731
marcell.bush@tricitiesnissan.com
Darrell Thompson
Product Specialist
(423) 282-4731
darrell.thompson@tricitiesnissan.com




Sidney Mitchell
Product Specialist
(423) 383-5899
sidney.mitchell@tricitiesnissan.com
Colton Boyle
Product Specialist
(423) 282-4731
colton.boyle@tricitiesnissan.com




Michael McConnell
Product Specialist
(423) 282-4731
michael.mcconnell@tricitiesnissan.com
Mike Ingle
Product Specialist
(423) 282-4731
mike.ingle@tricitiesnissan.com



Doyle Rutherford
Product Specialist
(423) 956-6296
doyle.rutherford@tricitiesnissan.com
Jeffrey Sanders
Product Specialist

(423) 579-9691
jeff.sanders@tricitiesnissan.com
Amol Kanitkar
Product Specialist

(804) 721-7818
amol.kanitkar@tricitiesnissan.com
Kim Osborne
Internet Sales
(423) 282-4731
kim.osborne@tricitiesnissan.com
Lauren Grubb
Internet Sales
(423) 282-4731
lauren.grubb@tricitiesnissan.com

Service


Heather Walker
Internet/Upgrade Manager
(423) 282-4731
heather.walker@tricitiesnissan.com
Jessica Morris
Service Advisor
(423) 282-4731
jessica.morris@tricitiesnissan.com
Margo Harris
Service Advisor
(423) 282-4731
margo.king@tricitiesnissan.com






Suzy Coleman
Express Advisor
(423) 282-4731
suzy.coleman@tricitiesnissan.com


 Todd Mckinney
Master Technician
(423) 282-4731
Paul Whitlock
Master Technician
(423) 282-4731




Fred Slagle
Technician
(423) 282-4731
David Dral
Technician
(423) 282-4731
David Fox
Detail Manager
(423) 282-4731
Eddie Peters
Detail Manager
(423) 282-4731


Cody Barnett
Detail
(423) 282-4731
Ernie Moore
Detail
(423) 282-4731



Allen Baines
Service Porter
(423) 282-4731

Parts


Wayne Pridemore
Asst. Parts Manager
(423) 282-4731
larry.pridemore@tricitiesnissan.com
Austin Hatcher
Parts Delivery
(423) 282-4731
James Moffit
Parts Delivery
(423) 282-4731

Office


Beverly Sansom
Office Manager
(423) 282-4731
beverly.sansom@tricitiesnissan.com
Tiffany Chapman
Customer Service Representative
(423) 282-4731
tiffany.chapman@tricitiesnissan.com
Chelsea Weir
Title Clerk
(423) 282-4731
chelsea.lawson@tricitiesnissan.com
Gabby Barnett
Receptionist 
(423) 282-4731
gabby.barnett@tricitiesnissan.com
Raven Ingram
Receptionist 
(423) 282-4731
raven.ingram@tricitiesnissan.com